1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :argh:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Bag Bag :bag:
Banghead Banghead :banghead:
Banhappy Banhappy :banhappy:
Bawling Bawling :bawl:
Blackalien Blackalien :alien:
Blackeye Blackeye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
Brb Brb :brb:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold feet Cold feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Big Dummy Big Dummy :bigdummy:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy: ^_^
Headphones Headphones :headphones:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Link Me Link Me :linkme:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Old Man Old Man :old:
Peeking Peeking :peek:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :sing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snap:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spit:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinky:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watch:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :eyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yuck Yuck :yuck: